ul. Płk. St. Dąbka 9, 30-732 Kraków

Contact

steel structure department in Kraków

SeCretariat

Malwina Śliwarska

tel: +48 12 370 23 21
fax: +48 12 266 28 44
e-mail: office@stpelbud.com.pl

sales & marketing manager

Karolina Kulig- Karcz

tel: +48 668 450 377
tel: +48 12 370 23 16
e-mail: karolina.kulig@stpelbud.com.pl

deputy manager of sales and marketing

Iwona Skirlińska

tel: +48 662 110 292
tel: +48 12 370 23 23
e-mail: iwona.skirlinska@stpelbud.com.pl

logistics and purchasing manager ……………………………..

Dariusz Maj

tel: +48 12 370 23 04
fax: +48 12 266 28 44
e-mail: dariusz.maj@stpelbud.com.pl

HEAD OF STEEL CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT

Zygmunt Zaremba

tel: +48 728 913 692
tel: +48 12 370 23 71
e-mail: zygmunt.zaremba@stpelbud.com.pl

Head of finance department

Wioletta Gorczowska

tel: +48 12 370 23 34
e-mail:wioletta.gorczowska@stpelbud.com.pl

head of human resources

Beata Majdzik

tel: +48 728 521 201
tel: +48 12 370 23 71
e-mail: beata.majdzik@stpelbud.com.pl

galvanizing and painting DEPARTMENT bukowno

SeCretariat

xxx

tel: +48 32 295 55 44
fax: +48 32 295 55 90
e-mail: office@stpelbud.com.pl

marketing and cost of sales specialist

Katarzyna Karpa

tel: +48 668 213 615
tel: +48 32 295 55 13
e-mail: katarzyna.karpa@stpelbud.com.pl

HEAD OF the department of anti-corrosion coatings

Mariusz Wójcik

galvanizing plant manager

Bartłomiej Indyka

tel: +48 608371886
tel: +48 32 370 23 45
e-mail: bartlomiej.indyka@stpelbud.com.pl

pAINTING PLANT MANAGER …………………………………………………….

Tomasz Galicki

tel: +48 600 470 926
tel: +48 12 295 55 44
e-mail: tomasz.galicki@stpelbud.com.pl